u-13 TDP Squad Announced

Thank you to all who came to trial for the 13th and 15th Grade TDP Squad.
A big well done to all that trialled and congratulations to those below who made the 13th TDP squad this season:
Rohan John
Lachlan Byrne
Eliza Vincent
Jesse Hodges
Otto Minnar
Noah Sundgren
Harvey Clarke
Adam Campbell-Day
Harry Howes
Reremoana Wesling MacGregor
Quinn Tesoriero
Rowan Smith
James Fanning
Benji Singh
Logan Murray
The 15th Grade squad will be named at a later date and are still keen to hear from anyone wishing to trial.
If you are keen to trial for either 13th or 15th Grade, or require further information about our Kotahitanga Waikanae Talent Development Programme, please contact Rachel on wfa.jnr@gmail.com