Waikanae AFC Announce TDP u15 Squad

Waikanae AFC is pleased to announce and congratulate the following on making the u15 Talent Development Program squad.  We wish you all the best for the season ahead:

Ryan Engelen
Levi Murti
Oliver Westbury
Jackson Templer
James Delaney
JT Byrne
Nathan Sparrow
Akeem Saidy
Daniel Bills
Oskar Rowe
Lucas Lambert
Cooper Cotterill
Theo Jennings
Isaiah Story