Waikanae’s 11th Grade Premier Team Announced


Waikanae FC are pleased to announce the players selected to represent Waikanae’s Premier Team.

The players are: –

  1. Elliot Teal
  2. Harrison Adams
  3. Harry Westbury
  4. Jai O’Connor
  5. Kayla Wylie-Kershaw
  6. Leo Morgan
  7. Lucy Lill
  8. Luka Kyriacou
  9. Torrin Story
  10. Tyler Harris
  11. William Morgan

Congratulation to all the players selected.